Bugsy Malone

Wont go into detail, as I m tired of downloading the pics and the general day that awaits for me tomorow isnt the easiest, but Sarita performed Bugsy Malone at the end of her week workshop @ Sylvia Young, 12/08/06.

The pics that Wokka took are now up @ my Fotothing (in case I overlooked someone and didnt mail you to let you know) 

http://www.fotothing.com/JBW/

I will post the ones I took tomorow, but Wokka is far better a photographer than  I will ever be…..

The story is @ Fotothing too, in three languages for all of you to read ๐Ÿ™‚

Main thing is: she had the time of her life, I could tell day by day, it was worth every penny (and pound and every hundred, it certainly didnt come cheap), and after watching the dvd, which we got yesterday through the post, I can see she is shaping into a good lil actress ๐Ÿ™‚

Now: I need to lay down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About thelatinmrspeel

in the process of moving blogs, so more will come later
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

