Brazilian Heaven is here:

Have a Look……

I rarely post public, unless is a QOTD or a Vox Hunt, but this is worth people reading about……

I m there, here, in this wonderfull gate to heaven. The place is run by a gorgeous couple, Dilma (a Brazilian lady) and Lars (a Danish guy), with all the lil bits and pieces which make a place worth paying for…..

Unfortunately, I m not well, I m not sure if it´s my ciatic or the efforts of the tripp, or if I have some kind of renal problem (kidney stuff, just in case my English is already failing me…), so I came to the net to print my travel insurance, see if I can see a doctor and get rid of this excrutiating pain in my left side of my lower back, I cant sit properly, I cant drive without feeling like I will split my back in two…..

I m thoroughly enjoying though, with the breakfast being served to us (something out of this world, we cant eat until well gone 3pm), some of the girls who work here I have seen growing up, they are great to us; the swimming pool being the only place where my body doesnt hurt…..needless to give any other explanation….

I ll try to come back to give more detail, but this is unbelievable…..so, trust me, if you need to come to Trancoso, this is most defenetly the plave to be….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About thelatinmrspeel

in the process of moving blogs, so more will come later
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

