thoughtfull…


thoughtfull…, originally uploaded by SaritaAndMe.

…Sarita. Na Mundo Verde, Trancoso,in december 06, one of the very last days there.
And I'm blogging from the Flickr, which means I am actually getting organised, yeahy to me.
I'm trying to post at least the best pics of the tripp, most of them aren't very arty though (not that I can do arty that well, but I keep trying!), but the main thing here is to leave a documented record of life…and this is what I m doing.
This feeling of achievement is fabulous….
Let's see if I have energy enough to sort Sarita's birthday pix out….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About thelatinmrspeel

in the process of moving blogs, so more will come later
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

