Vox Hunt: Moving Picture

Video: Show us a documentary or film based on a true story that really moved you.

Cant't show them, there are thousands of them.

But I ve just happened to have watched again, this time with my child the other night, The Schindler List…..

There are many films about Brazil & Argentina's affairs that touched my heart profoundly…but appart from City of God & Carandiru I dont think they are known in the outside world…

I also have a huge problem with posting media here, I cant ever find the location of my songs to post them here, and I have no stored video images….

sont mind me, I m just having a weird day…

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About thelatinmrspeel

in the process of moving blogs, so more will come later
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

