Craving….

…for a cigarrette, but will not get out to buy any.

I have gone in the past few months from smoking over 20 a day to only 10, and I have to conquer this thing.

I could kill someone though, and I have that horrible sensation of having done nothing the whole day (though I finished painting the kitchen shelves which I bought last year and were stored in a cupboard…).

I better get off the computer, it only makes me want to smoke more….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About thelatinmrspeel

in the process of moving blogs, so more will come later
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Craving….

  1. yep I just quit smokin' too. True that sometimes I wanna bash my head on the wall, but wadya gonna do.
    Good luck and don't start it again. It ain't worth it.

Leave a Reply

