Sleep depravation…..

 

DSC_0106
DSC_0089

…can be dangerous. As is lack of food intake for me. So I'm not in a very good mood to write. Lauren stayed over last night, we took a lot of pictures, as Sarita inherits my Kodak easy share, laughed a lot too, but they kept me up 'till 4am and then I couldnt sleep till much later. Worse was that I had agreed to drive them to the cinema to watch Blades of Glory…. and I did. I have to give them the credit for my breakfast in bed, flowers and all. I had some time in the afternoon when I felt almost good, but that was driving, with the sun shining and the music blasting….

I don NOT wanna think about tomorow, Sarita's bedroom is a battle camp, Syan is staying over tonight (why is it that I am the only mother who hosts them?) and back to school after 3 weeks on monday…..lets leave that to worry later.

So, here is my new baby

 

As I said, Nikon D40, maybe no big deal for most of techie wise ppl out there, huge one for me.

Now I am gonna go, before pain takes over again.

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About thelatinmrspeel

in the process of moving blogs, so more will come later
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

