I was tagged……

The Rules:   
1) We have to post these rules before we give you the facts.
2) Players start with eight random facts.
3) People who are tagged write their eight things and post these rules.
4) And the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people, and list their names. Don't forget to leave them a comment telling them their tagged and read your blog.

 

…oh well, I was tagged too (I have to confess that it took me a minute or 5 to work out what I had to do…) But I feel flattered, as I was tagged by a Master's Bitch….   

Ok, here we go, I ll try, at least….

  • I  had an Ovation guitar
  • I hate hypocresy, dishonesty and mediocrity
  • I ve had 25 different types of jobs in my life.
  • My mother is a cook
  • I enjoy being different
  • I have a mobility problem
  • My sexual preferences aren't simple to understand
  • I am very lucky to living in the UK (and not somewhere else in the world) at this moment in time.

Thta done, now comes the problem as I am not sure I have 8 people to tagg who have not been yet tagged….

(as I am not sure if they could be tagged again, but I cant go back into blogs, so I will try anyway)

I tagg……

Musicchixk2 

Patricia 

Ceji 

JediAndy 

3devious 

AtomicApril 

Iliask 

Fisgus

 

and finally, as it said in my tagger's blog, I wont be offended or even mind if you dont do this, I can very well imagine that some people aren't into this; but if we blog publicly (or semi-public) and like letting our virtual friends know about us….I reckon is fun and let us see a bit more of people….

So, there! 

 

 

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About thelatinmrspeel

in the process of moving blogs, so more will come later
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

