Hangovers….

….you do not only get them after drinking. Some people give you hang overs. I m recovering from the last. I didnt even want to get dressed this afternoon, but life goes on, so I did, and in my best summer outfit, to give me some courage, I started my way to the library. I am constantly reading these days. Thank God for public libraries.

My whole body hurts (nothing new here), and my dental problem annoys me (appart from hurt). I cant even concentrate in what I want to write…oh wotever.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About thelatinmrspeel

in the process of moving blogs, so more will come later
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

