5 things…..

…for today, before I go…

(am afraid the details of last nite will have to wait till tomorrow)

  • gratefull for bagels 'n' smoke salmon
  • gratefull for my Mum & Dad, for their calls, their love and all the attention they have allways, allways given us.
  • gratefull for my cousins Luly & Graciela,for their love and attention, and all the things I get from them.
  • gratefull for the change in my sister in law, Liz, and her daughter Emily, for now Sarita feels a bit more like she has, at least, some family in the UK….
  • gratefull for tiredness coming without pils. right now šŸ™‚

so that s me for today….

(and all my gratefullness of today have to do with things which have happened today….)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About thelatinmrspeel

in the process of moving blogs, so more will come later
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

