Vox Hunt: I’m The VJ

Video: Show us a great music video from the '90s.

It ll have to be Nirvana for the begining of the 90's, not sure it s the greatest video, but it was, together with Janes Addiction, the only thing I was listening to.

Then there is 1996, which was marked by Sarita's birth, and my endless nights watching the box, awake, joyfull, couldnt stop looking at her and thinking how blessed I was, to have her…. and the only cable channel we could watch upstairs, in the bedroom, was Sky 1 and the Vox, wher you could call and ask for videos…. I remember this one, which was (I thought) a marvelous imaging of the BeeGees:

 

I have to include this, though:

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About thelatinmrspeel

in the process of moving blogs, so more will come later
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

