uns nascem com estrela….


uns nascem com estrela…., originally uploaded by SaritaAndMe.

e outros nascem estrelados.
A Sarita e uma mistura dos dois 🙂

I have posted 3 more in Flickr. I know it may be boring for all of you, but I have just learned to use the unsharp mask and having a really good time….
even more to come, tomorrow.

We spent most of the day not talking to each other, but then the X Factor started and we had a good laugh together with all these people who (I'm sure they are actors specially selected) cant sing, cant even talk or didi not look in the mirror before getting out of their homes…
had a bit of a chat in which I tried to explain why I get upset, why she should start thinking of responsabilities, all that mothering stuff, and she went to sleep with a nice smile in her face, here in the sofa…..
I couldnt resist the temptation (though I have done well, untill after 11 pm, did not turn the PC on!) of popping in here to feed my latest addiction…..

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About thelatinmrspeel

in the process of moving blogs, so more will come later
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

