Need HELP urgent….

Downloaded lots of pictures and in the process, somehow, my start menu and the bottom task bar have disapeared….I increased the icons size in the hope that I would then see the start menu (as I cannot disconnect the PC safely) but when I get an explorer page, the bottom bar is white….is there someone out there that can help me with this?

How can I disconnect the Pc if I dont have a start menu?

 

Thanks in advance, I m dead tired and right now I cannot risk to loose the computer….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About thelatinmrspeel

in the process of moving blogs, so more will come later
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

