a bit more of Baden Powell

Just in case someone doesn't know (when we told the Twit, he thought we were talking about the guy who created the Scouts, so…) the Baden Powell I'm talking about is the Brazilian musician. (that link has good info).

A bit more about the play is my previous post. Here is a bit more of what I have done for Sarita to take to the girls, as I cannot print the (bloody!) SmileBox.

Note to Carlissa: you can see the pics in my Flickr without to have to go through download time of these 🙂

Baden Powell, music, dances and acting of Brazilian events.

I'm gonna try to go sleep, but by the look and feel of mine…not sure it will happen, I may come back with more pics if I have the energy to edit more….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About thelatinmrspeel

in the process of moving blogs, so more will come later
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

