How do I……. ?

stick a widget in the blog?

I mean, I know I have to copy and paste…..but isn't a widget something to stay somehwre in the blog as a permanent feauture? like a link or something?

 

I do apologyse for my iliteration on techie issues….but hey, I'm old (hehe)

Thanks in advance.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About thelatinmrspeel

in the process of moving blogs, so more will come later
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How do I……. ?

  1. Ross says:

    As robbbiedobbbie said, they go in the sidebar, so they appear on every page of your Vox. And if you've got a bunch of widgets, check out my post on how to increase the length of your sidebar, so you can fit in more widgets.

Leave a Reply

