McPAIN (the less juvenile version)

I couldn't resist this, I had to post it.

I recently had visitors from the US, some friends from Flickr, we went out together to the St Pancras & Islington Cemetery ,to take pictures.

Then I joined a couple of groups to post said pictures and, looking through, an icon called my attention on a comment, so I went to check out the owner.
Not only I found some amazing captures, but also a great humor strike.

So, go check her Flickrstream.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About thelatinmrspeel

in the process of moving blogs, so more will come later
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to McPAIN (the less juvenile version)

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Thanks for putting me up on your blog! I've enjoyed poking around and will come back soon. We have a lot in common. I'm 53 (see, you're just a young thing!), have teenaged daughters, and am a life-long creative mess maker. If you'd like to visit my blog, it's at:http://art-lifeandlovelizabeth.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

