North American laughters…

so, I was all geared up to come and post, but had to stop at YouTube for a link….

and I was kidnapped by MadTv.
from High School Musical to Obama, I can't stop laughing.
I'm not gonna post the links because they are too many and I wanna go back there (my multitasking skills are scarse these days…)
Great.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About thelatinmrspeel

in the process of moving blogs, so more will come later
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

