Latest events….

…are shown by my last Scrapblogs.

I was just having a look back into past Vox's posts and I was left here wondering what has changed that made me lacking energy to write…. well never mind.
My daughter is growing up, fast, and sometimes I go into these extremes feelings in which I would like to shake her out of the society mold (I read somewhere that daughters presents mothers with a look back into our lives, they bring back expectations, frustrations et all….. Am I trying to make her live the life I couldn't live? not sure, but nevertheless, there is nothing wrong with wanting your child to achieve success in school and to be good at music and everything, is there?)
So, as I have no energy to write much, here is what's been going on:
Her first Teenage Party

Her 13th birthday party

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About thelatinmrspeel

in the process of moving blogs, so more will come later
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

