Grounded in Style

I posted the happy ending of Sarita's law's trespassing event. This is what I did with those photos:

Grounded in Style

I have to say, these kind of slide show soon to be books I make there are far better viewed in their own page, and even better clicking *View Full Screen* on the top right hand side.
Though not totally eventful,I have been trying to gather up my energy and the very few grey cells that remain in my mushed brain in order to write about life but, as you can see, I have not been very successful.
I am also trying to come and read the 'hood, but my right leg has been giving me a very, very hard time, so I try to do mindless (or almost) stuff to take the focus of the pain.
After being told, if not in these exact words, that to find a solution for my excruciating pain (or *severe discomfort* as they call it) I would have to cut my body in halves, then treat the left side one way, the right side a different way, I'm not really giving too much importance to anything but having as many useful hours a day to do the general life thing, when I come to the computer the last thing I want to do is have to put my mind together enough (in a different language too) to tell the story.
But there are some nice things, so I will try.
Persevera y triunfaras…..

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About thelatinmrspeel

in the process of moving blogs, so more will come later
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Grounded in Style

  1. I am so sorry for you that you are in pain. I wish I had advice but I have none for it.

  2. GOF says:

    I am continually amazed at the talents of my Vox neighbours. My computer skills amount to posting stories and pictures only. I have no idea how you did this wonderful tribute which appropriately ends with the note "treasured memories". Well done.I also am sorry that you have continual pain and just hope that you can discover a way to alleviate it.

  3. Emjay says:

    Wow! The scrapbook of Sarita is fantastic – you have done a great job. I'm sorry about your pain – it's awful when you have a pain that there is no distraction from.

  4. It seems I can type here again. I enjoyed catching up with you and Sarita, but I so wish your health struggles could be over for good! Sarita looks beautiful and I can see she is a very happy young lady. Be well, my friend.

Leave a Reply

