Between tiredness and disapointments…

in my very strange worldis my longing for the Vox neighbourhood. I do not like the totally public blogging thing, and,by what I m reading from the Vox’s Diaspora, neither do a few others. I do not feel like writing down my feelings and just leaving them floating in cyberspace, and today is one of those days in which  my Vox neighbourhood would have come to sooth…

I know is pointless to try to explain to healthy people what it means to live with 24/7 physical pain. I also know [some] people think I’m sweet, and a giver. I’m not too sure myself of what I am to the eyes (as they read) of others, nor I care that much. Well, no, maybe I do care about very, very few people. But I do care about the hypocrisy that reins in this world. The planet earth, I mean, not only digi world. But, as in every relative;y closed community in which lots of people with one same interest but lots, and I mean LOTS of different traits, there is bound to be a bit of everything…

What pains me is the resistance to hear/read the truth. And when things like what happened today happen to me, well… I feel like going back into seclusion.(reclusion?) I’m tired, physically and mentally, and emotionally feels like that borderline sadness/anger…and words are a bit superfluous unless you [me, one]can be totally truthful.

If only I could sleep… I’m quiet sure things would feel much better in the morning.

I wrote this last night, upset and tired. I am glad to be able to say that I have , since, slept and feel a lot better. The images are something I made for my hand written journal

I’m not so sure I like this WordPress thing, but I keep making an effort …

till soon.

😉

About thelatinmrspeel

in the process of moving blogs, so more will come later
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Between tiredness and disapointments…

  1. Redscylla says:

    Glad you slept and feel better. And yes, it does feel weird to be hanging myself out there for anyone to read, but sometimes it feels good, too. Maybe erroneously I feel like I’m contributing to some dialogue by sharing my truth. (Even if not everyone wants it.) 🙂

  2. lauowolf says:

    Dang, I am still annoyed by WP.
    I’m sure eventually it will all be fine and all.
    But I missed this when it came out.
    Hope things are going well with you.

  3. Lucy says:

    Speak on !!! I love it! I hope you and Sarita are fabulous! Much love and hugs, Lucy

Leave a Reply

