TODAY ONLY: unmissable!!!!

Honestly, you are not gonna want to miss this one…is Pixel’s Tuesday @ Gotta Pixel and there are some jewels to go grab…for $1 and $2….Honestly, this is the kind of thing that makes me loyal to a designer more than any freebies…so, here is a glance at what you will find there, today only:

Crisdam Designs by Isabel Mendez has her Captured Collection for US$ 2, US$ 1 and US$ 1 respectively: the kit, the doodles & bits & pieces and the alphas…to me, the alphas alone for US$ 1 (and if you are in the UK…for us is just pennies…I know, insane! LOL) is well worth it! Here is a LO I made with these packs (and I didn’t use not even half of what’s available:

Captured Collection - Crisdam Designs by Isabel Mendez...and Sarita giving me the look, but I got her! LOL

Etc by Danyale (whose prices are always something unmissable, by the way) has the new release Egg Hunting Collection also on the Pixel Tuesday offer: Egg Hunting kit is US$ 2, the Egg Hunting Word Art & Alphas are at US$ 1 each…again, totally insane! As this wasn’t enough, she has the unmissable Polka Dot a Lot Collection also in the Pixel prices,and the amazing Looking Back Monograms are only $1.50! Well, there is a LOT for those prices ($1 and $2’s) so, if I was you, I would have a look at her entire store. Here is a page I made with the amazing Egg Hunting Collection new release, and if you keep an eye on Danyale’s schedule (she will be on the Designer Spotlight) you will get some amazing freebies too. Take a look at her gallery for more amazing inspiration, The Etceterettes (LOL) have made some amazing pages which I stared at in awe at the forum…but here is mine

Sarita's 3rd birthday in Buenos Aires, made with Etc by Danyale's Egg Hunting Collection

Mye De Leon is back (and she was dearly missed!) and you can get her In Full Bloom Cluster Frames and In Full Bloom Word Art for only US$ 2.10 each..here is my page with them (and the kit)

Sarita at the London Eye,2005, made with Mye De Leon's In Full Bloom Collection

There is also an old kit by Connie Prince, one of the very first I bought from her when I first started buying at GP, but one I go back over and over again, Bee Happy, you can get it today ONLY for US$ 2…here is one of the last pages I made with it:

we love to have a laugh... πŸ™‚ made with Bee Happy by Connie Prince

On my everyday life there isn’t much to report, unless is teenage trouble or menopausal ones…and you don’t wanna hear about either, right? LOL anyway, I just thought I share these with you, I reckon they are unmissable. Remember these prices are ONLY TODAY! Enjoy, I’ll be coming back later! πŸ™‚

About thelatinmrspeel

in the process of moving blogs, so more will come later
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TODAY ONLY: unmissable!!!!

  1. Marit says:

    You made some gorgeous layouts dear!!! Love the ‘mum and daughter’ photos!!! And don’t start talking about menopausel problems please – I know all about it. Shhhtttt!

Leave a Reply

