GottaGrabIt @ Gotta Pixel ($1 Dollar full packs!)

So, I know this isn’t precisely like writing a blog post making a total record of my life…but I am so pleased that at least I am not leaving 3 months pass until my next post LOL. And one can argue that this is in fact making a record, as making these pages is something I am totally passionate about….

Today the Gotta Grab It event at Gotta Pixel has kicked in, which means that until Tuesday, you will be able to buy entire packs made by all designers there with one palette, great for Mix & Match, but mainly…the packs are $1 each!!!!! what is these days that only cost a dollar?and for us in the UK…well, I’m here to show you the pages I made for the event. I made pages with Mye De Leon‘s, Crisdam Designs by Isabel Mendez & Etc by Danyale‘s packs…all super gorgeous kits , have a look and you can click in each image to go buy the kits, un-missable opportunity πŸ™‚

First there is Mye‘s kit, which seems like taylor made for us…what’s more, I decided that, from now on, Sarita’s nickname will be Bratinella LOL

Bratinella by Mye De Leon

Then there is Crisdam Designs packs. If you are Isabel‘s fan/follower, you will be pleased to see that Isa’s GGI this month is actually Project June, which means until Tuesday you will be able to buy the Project for much less money, and this is such a beautiful collection, you wont want to miss it! My page is the encounter that Sarita had with her cousin/my niece whom she had not seen for 9 years….it was like they never stopped seeing each other..they went into a piercing adventure and had a great laugh…

Project June by Crisdam Designs by Isabel Mendez

Last but not in the least least is Etc by Danyale‘s Summer Sherbet & her Gum-ball Machine Alpha and Cut Out Papers, I wanted a bold kit for a while to scrap these photos from 2006, when Sarita got chicken pox and we spent the whole summer in the sofa bed in the living room, opened, watching TV and eating, but mainly having fun with our very first digital camera, a Kodak Easy Share we got for free at our Kodak local shop when we bought 1000 prints…sometimes I have the impression I took better photos with that than what I do now with the Nikon…but here is the result πŸ™‚

Summer Sherbet & Gum-ball Machine by Etc by Danyale

I have so much still I would like to keep track of, but I think I will need to go now, but still hoping to be able to catch up soon! Thanks so much for the support I get from everyone of you…Hugggzzz

About thelatinmrspeel

in the process of moving blogs, so more will come later
This entry was posted in Creative Team LOs, Crisdam Designs, Digital Scrapbooking, Etc by Danyale, Gotta Pixel, Mye De Leon. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to GottaGrabIt @ Gotta Pixel ($1 Dollar full packs!)

  1. Marit says:

    Great to see your work and see you blogging again Mrs! Love the layouts, especially the first one. So bright and shiny and fun!!! Hope you and DD are doing well? Enjoy the weekend!!

Leave a Reply

