Today, I’m feeling…… Wicked!

I know, I know. I am SO bad at keeping up with the blog. I have not been at my best health wise and sometimes blogging requires some effort…but more than blogging today I want to share a blog post from my dear, loved, amazingly special friend/sister Vicky.

We are going to Wicked today. It will be my 3rd time, Sarita’s 5th, Vicky & Nadia’s first. So, we are taking our best friends to the musical of our lives, the musical that touched our heart and introduced us to some hugely talented people, like Mark Evans, Rachel Tucker, Louise Dearman (these tow girls have replaced my first favourite Elphie & Glinda who were Idina & Cheno) and also Alexia Kadime, Julie Legrand, and many others in the cast. I will come write more later, but here is the post that made me go all gooey inside, from the only girl that achieved the un-achievable: me being proud to call myself a Brit.

I may even think about nationalising now LOL

GO here see this POST, from this AMAZING woman, mum, wife, friend, sister of mine. 🙂 I ll try my best to come back later!

 

About thelatinmrspeel

in the process of moving blogs, so more will come later
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Today, I’m feeling…… Wicked!

  1. vicky says:

    I’m so happy seeing you blog xx and to incude my post has made me smile from ear to ear xx I’m on the train now heading to you with open arms xxx Love you beautiful xx

  2. Nancy says:

    All of you have just a wonderful time together! Share an extra hug from me!

  3. Marit says:

    Hope you girls had a wonderful time! Good to see you’re still around missy!

Leave a Reply

