One Little Word….

…which takes a LOT to achieve.

I have not done the starting the year with one word/motto, I don’t even really do the resolutions thing, as planning with me, I have more than enough proven, does not work. I will not even make, not a promise, not even a suggestion as a possibility, of trying to make it more often to update here…

2012 was NOT a very good year for me health wise, on the other hand, Sarita graduated her GCSEs with flying colors, got in the college she wanted by audition, traveled, did some growing up and is also showing (of course!) the teenage spirit, which, as you can well imagine, drives me absolutely NUTS.

But I battled most of my health stuff and here I am, started scrapping again, downsized to less CTs in order to make things possible, at least for now, got out of the inertia & even went around a couple of galleries and forums, I even made pages for challenges!!!!! The Digichick has a One Little Word thread & Challenge and I for the first time, inspired on so many, went for it.

My word, after all past events, has to be BALANCE. In each & every level. Lets hope it happens. πŸ™‚

My One Little (BIG!) Word for 2013

My One Little (BIG!) Word for 2013

If things keep steady as they have been these past couple of weeks..I may even be back soon …hey, all is possible… right? πŸ˜‰

About thelatinmrspeel

in the process of moving blogs, so more will come later
This entry was posted in Digital Scrapbooking, EveryDayLife, scrapbooking pages, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to One Little Word….

  1. Sarah Jane says:

    Glad you are feeling better, and great to see you back scrapping as your LOs are amazing as always

  2. Caren says:

    Love it Cyn and it is a great word for you! xoxo

  3. Lor says:

    It is so good to have you back girl!!! We missed you loads!!! And oh yes, balance is a perfect choice for you Cynthia!! And I so luv your artistic scrap of it!!! πŸ™‚

  4. Annemarie says:

    Balance is a great idea. My word is FINISH. I want to finish what I start.

Leave a Reply

