The DigiDares #333: Friendships

ohhh I’m so EXCITED and so NERVOUS at the same time!!!!! you know I LOVE the Dares, but this one is very special as it is MY VERY FIRST own Dare!!!!I hope you like it and join in us with a page, and you can be the lucky winner of up to $40 in coupons from our amazing sponsors!!! Congratulations to our winners from last week, you all most certainly did not make it easy for me to choose, your pages are amazing! And I want to thank from my heart those of you who have made pages already, my super talented team colleagues Angie, Dalis, Paula & Sara, & also KazaD & Lili who have already posted a link to your pages….this was exactly what I had in mind when I thought the Dare, and am thrilled to be reading about!

In case you just stumbled upon this [crazy woman’s] blog and are wondering what this is all about, here is where you can read all about it:

http://www.digidares.com/digi-dare-333/

and here is my page:

Dare333Priscilllasmall

Pink Reptile Designs & Amy Wolff: Home Grown, Pink Reptile Designs:  Chatterbox Elements, CD Muckosky: Urban Scribbles Alpha , Kim Jensen: Bloomin’ Loopy & Bloomin’ Baubbles,  Kaye Winiecki & Studio Basic: Hey Girlfriend, Paula Kesselring: Speech & Can You Feel? Papers, Forever Joy: Basics: Story Telling, ViVa Artistry: Misfit, Kimeric Creations: Kraft Party, Etc by Danyale: Favorite Moments, Lauren Reid: Call Me, Alyssa Jones: The Good Wife,  Laura Banasiak & Litabells Designs: Let Me Tell You (retired) Fonts:Pea Katrina, Clementine Sketch & Bajerelle.

I may also remind you that The Lylipad has just had released August Build Your Own Collab and is rocking the world!!!!!! Until tonight all the packs are on 20% OF, there are amazing kits/word arts/journal cards and a lot more, even some amazing templates! I really need to break my piggy bank and do some shopping before tonight, though I confess I already got the Amy Martin Templates…she has an extra 10% discount code in her blog, as do most designers if you sing up to their newsletter! anyway, I will come back very soon to tell you about some news as, as usual, I have lost touch with the reality of blogging and so much has happened since my last post….

Remember you have until next Thursday 10pmEST to post a link to your page in the comments section of the Dare, and who knows, you may be the winner! I’m looking forward to seeing your pages!!!

Huggzzz

About thelatinmrspeel

in the process of moving blogs, so more will come later
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

